xoJane: I Drank My Own Vomit

Remember that time I said I was going to post to this site more regularly? Yeah, me too.

Anyway, I got another article published to xoJane last week, this time in their Gross-Out Fridays series. It’s about this really charming time in high school when I drank something gross, puked it back into the cup, and then drank it again. You can read it here.

In other news, I’m in my final semester of undergrad, which means CAPSTONE TIME! For my capstone, I’ll be focusing on the production process for Passion Play and, as I look toward the future, examining the current state of the arts and freelance artists. I think, for the next few months, I’ll be using this blog as a place to synthesize my thoughts as far as that goes. I’m really excited to finally feel like I have a solid focus for this blog, as it’ll make posting regularly so much easier and hopefully open up the door to conversations with other artists around the Internet.

So that’s an update. Expect another one soon!

Leave a Reply

