Upcoming projects

I’ve got a lot on my plate right now — I’m in rehearsal for three productions! Here’s what’s going on:

  • Dog Sees God: April 2-4, Pacific Lutheran University
  • Dance Ensemble 2015: April 10-11, Pacific Lutheran University
  • Dare to Dance Seattle: May 1-2, Broadway Performance Hall, Seattle

It’s been great to get back into dance, and also a great reminder of how out of shape I’ve gotten! But it’s so rewarding to feel my body get back into the swing of it and get stronger. I’m also very excited to start doing some work outside of PLU.

Leave a Reply

